Faith That Defies Logic - 9/17/17

September 17, 2017

Pastor Robert Conover teaches on 'Faith That Defies Logic' on Sunday, September 17, 2017.

00:0000:00

And Jesus Healed Them All: Part 2 - 9/13/17

September 13, 2017

Pastor Belinda Tolliver delivers a follow-up message about the Healing Power of Jesus with the Message Title: And Jesus Healed Them All - Part 2 ministered Wednesday, September 13, 2017.

00:0000:00

Taking Your Land - Part 4 - 9/10/17

September 10, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver continues his Sunday series, "Taking Your Land." Part 4 was taught on Sunday, September 10, 2017.

00:0000:00

The Greatest Commandment - 9/6/17

September 6, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver's 'The Greatest Commandment'. Taught on Wednesday, August 30, 2017.

00:0000:00

Taking Your Land - Part 3 - 9/3/17

September 3, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver continues his Sunday series, "Taking Your Land." Part 3 was taught on Sunday, September 3, 2017.

00:0000:00

Saturation: September 2017 - 9/3/17

September 3, 2017

Saturation: September 2017. Taught by Pastor Mark Garver on Sunday, September 3, 2017.

00:0000:00

Faith Works By Love - 8/30/17

August 30, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver's 'Faith Works By Love'. Taught on Wednesday, August 30, 2017.

00:0000:00

Taking Your Land - Part 2 - 8/27/17

August 27, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver continues his Sunday series, "Taking Your Land." Part 2 -Your Mouth was taught on Sunday, August 27, 2017.

00:0000:00

Authority - Part 6 (Authority Speaks) - 8/23/17

August 23, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver's 'Authority Speaks'. Taught on Wednesday, August 23, 2017.

00:0000:00

Taking Your Land - Part 1 - 8/20/17

August 20, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver starts a new Sunday series, "Taking Your Land." Part 1 - Meditate was taught on Sunday, August 20, 2017.

00:0000:00

Authority - Part 5 - 8/16/17

August 16, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver's Authority - Part 5. Taught on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

00:0000:00

Seated in Authority - 8/13/17

August 13, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver teaches on 'Seated in Authority' on Sunday, August 13, 2017.

00:0000:00

Great Submission Yields Great Power - 8/9/17

August 9, 2017

Assoc. Pastor Belinda Tolliver delivers a powerful message how we can operate in great power if we have great submission. Ministered on Wednesday night August 9, 2017. 

00:0000:00

The Name of Jesus - Part 2 - 8/6/17

August 6, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver's The Name of Jesus - Part 2. Taught on Sunday, August 6, 2017

00:0000:00

Authority - Part 4 - 8/2/17

August 2, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver's Authority - Part 4. Taught on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

00:0000:00

Pastora Maria Teresa Iglesias - 7/26/17

July 26, 2017

Pastora Maria Teresa Iglesias ministers tonight Wednesday, July 26, 2017

00:0000:00

Just Do It - 7/23/17

July 23, 2017

It's easier to act like what you know that you are. Pastor Mark Ministers today, Sunday, July 23, 2017 on who we are as ministers of reconciliation so we can Just Do It!

00:0000:00

The Seed & The Soil - Part 9 - 7/9/17

July 9, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver teaches Part 9 of The Seed & The Soil on Sunday, July 9, 2017.

00:0000:00

The Seed & The Soil - Part 8 - 7/2/17

July 2, 2017

Pastor Mark Garver teaches Part 8 of The Seed & The Soil on Sunday, July 2, 2017.

00:0000:00

Psalm 91 - 6/28/17

June 28, 2017

Pastor Rhonda Garver teaching on 'Psalm 91.' Taught on Wednesday, June 28, 2017.

00:0000:00